• Monday, 12-19-16
    • 8:30 a.m. Tabata
    • 9:30 a.m. Body Sculpting
    • 4:30 p.m. Boot Camp
    • 5:30 p.m. Tabata
  • Tuesday, 12-20-16
    • 6:00 a.m. Tabata
    • 6:00 p.m. Boot Camp
    • 7:00 p.m. Tabata
  • Wednesday, 12-21-16
    • 8:30 a.m. Pilates
    • 9:30 a.m. Step Aerobics
    • 5:30 p.m. Boot Camp
    • 6:30 p.m. Cardio Core Fit Ball
  • Thursday, 12-22-16
    • 4:30 p.m. Tabata
    • 6:00 p.m. Boot Camp
    • 7:00 p.m. Intervals
  • Friday, 12-23-16
    • 6:00 a.m. Tabata
    • 9:30 a.m. Instructors Choice
    • 4:30 p.m. Tabata
    • 5:30 p.m. Sports Conditioning
    • 6:30 p.m. Battle Rope Intervals
  • Saturday, 12-24-16
    • 11:00 a.m. Core Training
  • Monday, 12-26-16
    • 4:30 p.m. Boot Camp
    • 5:30 p.m. Tabata
  • Tuesday, 12-27-16
    • 6:00 a.m. Tabata
    • 6:00 p.m. Boot Camp
    • 7:00 p.m. Tabata
  • Wednesday, 12-28-16
    • 8:30 a.m. Pilates
    • 9:30 a.m. Step Aerobics
    • 5:30 p.m. Boot Camp
    • 6:30 p.m. Cardio Core Fit Ball
  • Thursday, 12-29-16
    • 4:30 p.m. Tabata
    • 6:00 p.m. Boot Camp
    • 7:00 p.m. Intervals
  • Friday, 12-30-16
    • 6:00 a.m. Tabata
    • 9:30 a.m. Instructors Choice
    • 4:30 p.m. Tabata
    • 5:30 p.m. Sports Conditioning
    • 6:30 p.m. Battle Rope Intervals
  • Saturday, 12-31-16
    • 8:30 a.m. Boot Camp
    • 9:30 a.m. Tabata
    • 11:00 a.m. Core Training
  • Monday, 1-2-16
    • Back to Regular Schedule

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s